Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Our Team

Robert K. Watkins, CFS

Financial Consultant

(315) 733-1010

Bob@AdvancedGroupFS.com

Bob is the President and Managing Executive of AGFS. He has been serving clients in the financial services industry since 1992. Bob studied at City College of Chicago and the University of Maryland, is a registered General Securities...

Read more

Heather E. Hawley, MBA

Financial Consultant

(315) 733-1010

Heather@AdvancedGroupFS.com

Heather has been serving clients in the financial services industry since 2004 and focuses on working with state and public employees and with small businesses. She has her MBA from SUNY Institute of Technology and her BA from Syracuse...

Read more

Joseph P. Viviano

Financial Consultant

3157331010

3157333114

joe@advancedgroupfs.com

Joe is a Financial Consultant with Advanced Group Financial Services, LLC. and CLASS Advisors. Joe has been servicing the financial needs of Central New York clients since 2011 and specializes in meeting the needs of state and public...

Read more

William B. Read, EA, CLU

Financial Consultant

(315) 733-1010

Bill@AdvancedGroupFS.com

Bill has been helping clients in the financial services industry since 1991 and focuses on tax planning. He has his BA in Accounting from Binghamton University. Bill is an Enrolled Agent, Chartered Life Underwriter, Notary Public, and...

Read more

David J. Read

Financial Consultant

(315) 733-1010

Dave@AdvancedGroupFS.com

Dave has worked in the financial services industry since 1985 and focuses on tax planning. He has his BS from Cornell University. Dave is an Enrolled Agent and has his Series 7 registration and holds Property & Casualty, and Life,...

Read more

Stephanie L. Osborn

Client Service Manager

(315) 733-1010

Steph@AdvancedGroupFS.com

Steph has worked in the financial services industry since 2006. She has her BA from Syracuse University/Utica College. Stephanie Osborn is not currently registered with Royal Alliance Associates, Inc.

Read more

Emily Seelig

Business Development Manager

(315) 733-1010

Emily@AdvancedGroupFS.com

Emily handles business development, client service and administrative duties. Emily came to AGFS with experience in client services for a well established credit union. Emily is an unregistered administrative professional.
Read more

Lynn Krill

Financial Advisor

(518)272-3105

Lynn@weissfinancial.com

Lynn conducts her business as James E. Weiss, Inc. in Troy NY, where she has worked in the accounting, tax and financial industry since 1979 and became an investment advisor in 1982 and ultimately an owner in the firm. James E. Weiss,...
Read more

Pamm Kuhl

Financial Advisor

(518)272-3105

Pamm@WeissFinancial.com

Pamm has worked in the securities industry with James E. Weiss, Inc. since 1983 and is an investment advisor, securities principal and an owner of James E. Weiss, Inc. Weiss became an affiliated satellite office with Advanced Group...
Read more