Broker Check

Our Team

Robert K Watkins, CFS, MRFC, BFA™

Financial Advisor

(315) 733-1010

Bob@AdvancedGroupFS.com

Bob is the President and Managing Executive of AGFS. He has been serving clients in the financial services industry since 1992. Bob studied at City College of Chicago and the University of Maryland, is a registered General Securities...

Read more

Heather E. Hawley, MBA, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(315) 733-1010

Heather@AdvancedGroupFS.com

Heather has been helping clients in the financial services industry since 2004 and focuses on working with state and public employees and with small businesses. Heather is a member of CLASS Advisors, a division of Advanced Group...

Read more

William B. Read, EA, CLU

Financial Advisor

(315) 733-1010

Bill@AdvancedGroupFS.com

Bill has been helping clients in the financial services industry since 1991 and focuses on tax planning. He has his BA in Accounting from Binghamton University. Bill is an Enrolled Agent, Chartered Life Underwriter, Notary Public, and...

Read more

David J. Read, EA

Financial Advisor

(315) 733-1010

Dave@AdvancedGroupFS.com

Dave has worked in the financial services industry since 1985 and focuses on tax planning. He has his BS from Cornell University. Dave is an Enrolled Agent and has his Series 7 registration and holds Property & Casualty, and Life,...

Read more

Janice P. Williams, CFA, CPFA

Investment Analyst & Registered Assistant

(315) 733-1010

(315) 733-3114

Janice@AdvancedGroupFS.com

Janice Powers Williams graduated with a BS, Magna Cum Laude from Utica College of Syracuse University and immediately went to work in the financial services industry. Janice is a Chartered Financial Analyst Charter Holder and Certified...
Read more

Jill M. Rotach

Operations Specialist

(315) 733-1010

(315) 733-3114

Jill@AdvancedGroupFS.com

Jill joined AGFS in October of 2020 bringing over 20 years of experience in the financial industry. She is not currently registered with Royal Alliance Associates. A graduate of Oneida High School, she currently resides in Rome...

Read more

Lynn Krill

Registered Assistant

518.272.3105

Lynn@weissfinancial.com

Lynn conducts her business as James E. Weiss, Inc. in Troy NY, where she has worked in the accounting, tax and financial industry since 1979 and became an investment advisor in 1982 and ultimately an owner in the firm. James E. Weiss,...

Read more

Pamm Kuhl

Financial Advisor

(518)272-3105

Pamm@WeissFinancial.com

Pamm has worked in the securities industry with James E. Weiss, Inc. since 1983 and is an investment advisor, securities principal and an owner of James E. Weiss, Inc. Weiss became an affiliated satellite office with Advanced Group...
Read more

Gabrielle E. Cafalone

Financial Paraplanner

(315) 733-1010

Gabby@advancedgroupfs.com

Gabrielle Cafalone is currently working with our AGFS Financial Advisors as a Financial Paraplanner. Gabby is a graduate of Oneida High School. She graduated Magna Cum Laude from SUNY Oswego with a degree in Finance and Risk Management...
Read more

Trinity R. Critelli

Financial Paraplanner

(315) 733-1010

Trinity@AdvancedGroupFS.com

Trinity Critelli originally started with AGFS as an intern and is now currently working part time. She graduated in the top 10% of her class at Frankfort-Schuyler Central High School. She earned her Associate Degree in Business with a...
Read more